Atom

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 29 Aug Saint-Leonard Cougars* W 26-0 Parc des Benevoles
Sat, 5 Sep Saint-Leonard Cougars* W 40-0 Parc des Benevoles
Sat, 12 Sep Lasalle Warriors* W 50-0 Parc des Benevoles
Sat, 19 Sep Saint-Lazare Stallions W 34-6 Parc Westwood
Sat, 26 Sep Chateauguay Raiders* W 54-0 Parc des Benevoles
Sun, 4 Oct Sun Youth Hornets 10:00 am Parc Jeanne Mance
Sat, 10 Oct Sunnybrooke 10:00 am Glenn Francis McHugh Park
Sat, 17 Oct Saint-Lazare Stallions 1:30 pm Parc Westwood

Mosquito

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 29 Aug Saint-Lazare Stallions W 45-6 Parc Westwood
Sat, 5 Sep Saint-Leonard Cougars* W 40-0 Parc des Benevoles
Sat, 12 Sep Lasalle Warriors* W 38-8 Parc des Benevoles
Sat, 19 Sep Alexander Park W 47-0 George Springate Park
Sat, 26 Sep Chateauguay Raiders* W 48-0 Parc des Benevoles
Sun, 4 Oct Sun Youth Hornets 12:00 pm Parc Jeanne Mance
Sat, 10 Oct Sunnybrooke 12:00 pm Glenn Francis McHugh Park
Sat, 17 Oct Saint-Hubert Rebels* 10:00 am Parc des Benevoles

PeeWee

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 29 Aug Saint-Lazare Stallions W 14-8 Parc Westwood
Sat, 12 Sep Lasalle Warriors* W 14-6 Parc des Benevoles
Sat, 19 Sep Alexander Park W 34-21 George Springate Park
Sun, 27 Sep Chateauguay Raiders* W 60-6 Parc des Benevoles
Sun, 4 Oct Sun Youth Hornets 2:30 pm Parc Jeanne Mance
Sat, 10 Oct Sunnybrooke 2:00 pm Glenn Francis McHugh Park
Sat, 17 Oct Saint-Hubert Rebels* 2:30 pm Parc des Benevoles

Bantam

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 29 Aug North Shore Lions W 22-0 George Springate Park
Fri, 4 Sep Lasalle Warriors* W 47-6 Parc des Benevoles
Fri, 11 Sep Saint-Laurent Spartans* W 40-0 Parc des Benevoles
Fri, 18 Sep Chateauguay Raiders W 48-13 Parc Laberge
Sun, 27 Sep Saint-Leonard Cougars* W 35-13 Parc des Benevoles
Sat, 3 Oct Sun Youth Hornets* 2:00 pm Parc des Benevoles
Fri, 9 Oct Greenfield Park Packers 8:00 pm Parc Empire

* – home games